The Little Coin vs. The Big Hurt

by Little Coin (aka Michael Scully’s pompous ego.)

The Motivation behind this is two-fold: One, I want to enlighten more people to this: People have no skill of picking spreads. Read it I’ll wait.

Okay, now you’re back. Two, I like to flaunt when I’m right. So, now introducing myself, Little Coin, Little Coin I will be picking each spread for the rest of the year, and we’ll see if I can knock down the Big Hurt. So Here’s how I will pick:

1. I will always pick the Houston Texans (because I’m biased, but not in flipping.)
2. I will use my buddy randomizer, to randomly list the games for the week.
3. I will flip myself, Heads means I take the points. Tails means I give the points.

Essentially, I’ll take the games in order of time as assign them a number from one to sixteen. Then, I’ll randomly arrange the games in a list like {2,4,7,5,3,8,9,10,1,15,13,12,14,6,11} . Then, I’ll flip myself, on each game.
So without further ado, here’s this week’s picks from me, Little Coin.

Game Pick
5 – Kansas City Chiefs +0.5
9 – Denver Broncos -6.5
8 – Houston Texans -12.5
14 – New York Giants +2.5
7 – New York Jets +3.5
15 – Chicago Bears +3.5
11 – Cincinnati Bengals -1.5
6 – Seattle Seahawks -2.5
12 – New Orleans Saints +7.5
4 – Detroit Lions -6.5
13 – Tampa Bay Buccaneers -2.5
10 – Miami Dolphins +6.5
3 – Buffalo Bills +3.5
1 – Cleveland Browns +12.5
2 – Atlanta Falcons -7.5

Leave a Reply

